Home > Consular Service > Visa to China
Hainan 59 Country Visa Free Entry Policy Guide
2018-11-28 15:34

The State Immigration Administration of China has obtained approval from the State Council of the People's Republic of China to implement visa-free entry for visitors from 59 countries (including Denmark) to Hainan. Under the new policy, individuals with ordinary passports from the 59 countries (including Denmark), can enjoy visa-free entry to Hainan Province through its ports opened to outside and are entitled to stay in the administrative regions of Hainan Province for 30 days, on condition that they book their tour through travel agencies. The details are as follows:

Suggest To A Friend: